Tags

, , ,

Finally,  a candidate that I can get behind.  And to listen to the so-called lefties rant against him makes me hope that he throws the election to McCain.

Had the dems paid lip service to a progressive agenda, I am certain he would not be running.  But they have failed to do so.  The dems have control of both houses of congress, name me the progressive legislation that they have sitting on Bush’s desk?  What?  There has not been a single bill?  But how can that be?  Aren’t the parties sufficiently different?

Mr. Nader, I for one am glad that you are running.

In 2000 the lefties accused Nader of losing the election for Gore.  Bullshit.  Gore lost the election on his own.  Why did he not run on a progressive platform?  Why did he choose the right wing war monger for VP?  Why did he do jack squat for the environment during eight years of VP when he really had nothing else to do?

Run Ralph run…throw the bums of the ruling duopoly out.

