Tags

,

Another year over and a new one just begun…

Didn’t make it down to AZ for the holiday, but did spend a week at Death Valley–there are very few places to camp in the USA in the mid of winter…

Death Valley was a good experience, a happy holiday spent with family.  Since my dad retired I’ve been showing him the national parks and getting him out camping…he always complains of cold, but he enjoys it…this trip was no exception.

On another note: Anyone have experience with EasyTAG for Linux?  What are your views? Is it stable? Does it do what it claims?

I recently switched from Amarok to Rhythm Box–I can’t get Rhythm Box to edit id3 tags.  I switched for a few reasons…mostly because I am now a GNOME person and would like to replace my KDE apps with gtk apps….still have not found a replacement for Digikam (I abhor f-spot)…

What was this post about again?

Oh yeah…

Happy New Year!

