Tags

, , ,

Pakistani terrorist claims he masterminded 9/11-The United States-World-NEWS-The Times of India

Pakistani terrorist claims he masterminded 9/11-The United States-World-NEWS-The Times of India

The supposed confession took place in a closed “court” room. The “confession” is heavily redacted, and there is no third party attestation. My hunch is that this is just more lies and more deceit from those in power in the US. I purposely do not say from the Bush administration; lies and deceit of this magnitude take the collusion of all three branches of government.

If the government had an honest un-coerced confession, why did it not hold a public trial? Why was it done in secret? To me this stinks of the witch trials of old, secret tribunals, tortured confessions, and executions. What is next, maybe the return of the Spanish Inquisition?

Why does my government create the scene where I must be ashamed to be from the US? Why can’t my government do one single thing to make my proud?

Still, the patriotic remain, or let’s call them the self-professed patriotic. A sick and degenerate lot, all of them.

